Free shipping on orders over $100



Curious Kitten Board Book With Plush Ears

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Babies and toddlers will love this adorable kitten board book! Curious Kitten features plush animal ears and endless snuggle fun. This padded board book will delight children and adults alike.

 

Perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton and Natalie Marshall, Curious Kittenhelps reinforce cognitive function, such as word recognition and vocabulary. Plush kitten ears on the cover offer interactive opportunities that will spur your little one's imagination and encourage tactile play! With gentle illustrations and inviting language, Curious Kitten is the perfect plush board book for baby!